Justify your existence

Okay… to blog or not to blog?

Pros:

  1. Become a contributing (non-leech) member of the blogosphere
  2. Another outlet for staving off the boredom
  3. A written record of my whims, musings, rantings

Cons:

  1. Will start to use the phrase “read about it on my blog” (don’t know if I can say that with a straight face)
  2. Don’t I type enough as it is?
  3. A written record of my whims, musings, rantings

Seriously, though, I’m terrified of not having enough to really blog about. My first instinct is just to blog about the stuff I’ve recently read, watched, heard – either on “teh Internets” or on the TiVo, on the plane (the only time I really read books, in the theater, what have you. Basically, the stuff I normally spam to everyone via IM or talk incessantly about. Anyhow…let’s get started.

No comments yet

Leave a comment